Evergreen Hurricanes Board of Directors

** The Next Board of Directors Meeting is scheduled for April 5th, at 5:00pm at Beaujo's **


Robert Hampton President

Heinz Salmen Vice President

Philip Somers Treasurer  

Jenna Harris Secretary    

Peter Musser Member at Large

Nicole Reyes Member at Large

Brian Pursley Head Coach

Contact the Board of Directors

All Board Members: [email protected]

President Robert Hampton & Vice President Heinz Salmen: [email protected]

Treasurer Philip Somers & Business Manager Kathy Hellard: [email protected]

Direct billing questions directly to Kathy Hellard: [email protected]

Head Coach Brian Pursley: [email protected]


Click Here for Board Meeting Minutes